水疗中心和“牙科旅游”
匈牙利拥有二十二处温泉资源。位列日本,冰岛,法国,意大利之后,匈牙利是世界上拥有温泉最多的第五大国。 匈牙利温泉对于各种疾病的治疗方面,会有帮助缓解症状,补充常规疗法的功效。比如对风湿,运动和风湿性关节炎,皮肤病和妇科疾病等,都有非常显著的作用。

赫维兹(Heviz)温泉湖是世界上最大的,仍在活跃着的自然热水湖。 这种独特的生物活性温泉湖,夏季温度在33-36摄氏度之间。冬天,也仍可保持在24-26摄氏度之间,所以对肌肉骨骼疾病的治疗有很大的帮助作用。

豪伊杜索博(Hajduszoboszlo)是风湿病患者的天堂,就位于匈牙利第二大城市的旁边(有国际机场)。

对治疗牛皮癣方面疾病的游客,我们建议到哈乐卡尼医疗温泉(Harkány),这是一个象死海一样的温泉。哈乐卡尼温泉离有名的维拉尼葡萄酒区非常近。

萨尔瓦尔(Sárvár),比克翡伊温泉浴场 (Bükfürdő )和佐洛卡罗斯(Zalakaros)都是匈牙利西部著名的温泉小镇。如果您到访,绝对不会对这里的水疗服务失望的。

匈牙利的温泉浴场,除了医疗设施之外,还有各种运动设施,桑拿房和蒸汽浴室等。更建有儿童水上乐园以及独特的康复中心,供客人放松休闲。

越来越多的游客到我们这里来,在度假结束时带着大大的笑容满意而归。而且我们的牙医和牙科治疗方面都是非常优秀的,比西欧,甚至北美都要便宜很多。
©2013-2015 Hungary Special      design by: nonsense      contact: info@hungary-special.com      Lic.Nr.: R-1569/1997.

Health & Dental Travels
Hungary is very rich in thermal and medicinal waters, many of them have curative effect to different kind of illnesses and problems, such asrheumatic diseases, locomotor disorders, gynaecological and skin problems.

The most famous medicinal water can be found in Hévíz. Its biologically active thermal lake is unique in the world, the temperature in summer is 33-36, in winter 24-26 degrees Centigrade. The lake itself and its surroundings are worth visiting at any time.

„Mecca for people suffering from rheumatic diseases” people say about Hajdúszoboszló. This small town and the neighbouring city, Debrecen, worth mentioning as well. Debrecen has an international airport, so if you arrive from e.g. UK, ask your ticket office.

If you have psoriasis, one of the best places is Harkány, its water is similar, concerning its curative effect, to the Dead Sea. This small town is situated near Villány wine region.

Sárvár, Bükfürdő, Zalakaros and other bath towns are also worth mentioning. You can be sure that you are in the right place if you visit any of these cities and try their health services.

Apart from healing, these waters are used for wellness purposes as well. Spa and wellness hotels are „three-generation hotels”, all family members can find treatments or programs of their needs.

More and more people arrive to Hungary with dental purposes as well. Hungarian dentists are very good at helping you have a perfect smile. Dental services are excellent, but affordable, actually, they are cheaper than in Western or Northern countries, even if you calculate the costs with the air ticket and hotel room as well.

Why don’t you spend a week or a little bit more in our beautiful capital and return home with a brand-new, big smile? Combine your holiday with a dental treatment!
©2013-2015 Hungary Special      design by: nonsense      contact: info@hungary-special.com      Lic.Nr.: R-1569/1997.